Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lee Kron

Lee Kron

July 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lee Kron
"Nate has always taken good care of us with our insurance policies over the years. We have been with Nate now for many, many years. He always gets us the best premiums and is an honest guy. Even when we shopped around, Nate understood and clearly showed us our savings compared to other bids that we had gotten. He knows his clients and how to interact and talk to them as well. Makes things very easy and comfortable. He's a real one."
Profile photo of Sara Ulmer

Sara Ulmer

July 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Ulmer
"Nate is great at explaining your insurance options or giving suggestions as to coverage based on your need. He is straight forward and helpful. I am confident in his knowledge of the products and that my coverage is sufficient based on my situation. It is easy to get an appointment or to talk with him about questions regarding coverage or claims. I like that he gets to know you as a person in addition to making sure your insurance needs are met."
Profile photo of Jessica Lin and Justin Le

Jessica Lin and Justin Le

June 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Lin and Justin Le
"Nichole Epstein was so helpful and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions. Very nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Closed Captioner

Closed Captioner

June 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Closed Captioner
"I have never had a bad experience with this agency. Nichole is extremely knowledgeable and helps in every way possible that no other place has ever provided me. Definitely feel she has the best intentions for any outcome. Would highly recommend, but be sure to ask for Nichole!"
Profile photo of Justin Epstein

Justin Epstein

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Epstein
"Nate, Nichole, and Kris do an amazing job of explaining coverages and what is best for me and our family. They are always super friendly."
Profile photo of Bob Brown

Bob Brown

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Brown
"Nate helped us balance our coverage with care and professional insight."
Profile photo of Dale Otte

Dale Otte

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Otte
"Nate and his staff take the time and effort to effectively serve their clients and are very professional to work with."
Profile photo of G Mc

G Mc

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by G Mc
"We have had Nate as our agent since moving to Ankeny over a decade ago. Nate and his staff have been quick to answer questions and explain policies. Yes, we have had to file a couple claims, Iowa=Hail damage. Life happens, all has been good."
Profile photo of James Monaghan

James Monaghan

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Monaghan
"Nate helped us change from our old insurance company back to State Farm after being away for several years. Like coming back home to family. Saved on policies and more coverage. Thankyou Nate"
Profile photo of Biff Renner

Biff Renner

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Biff Renner
"Nate and the staff at State Farm are always very friendly, willing to help us in the best way possible. We have been with this office for many years and they do a great job!"
Profile photo of Lu Anne Gafford

Lu Anne Gafford

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lu Anne Gafford
"We have been customers of State Farm for over 40 years. Nate and his team became our agent when our agent retired. We have loved the personal service, friendliness and care that Nate and his team have given to us and our children throughout the years. Whenever we have a question or want to change/add to our policies they make it so seamless."
Profile photo of Jennifer Duke

Jennifer Duke

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Duke
"Ive been with Nate for about 15 years. I found an agent that provides great customer service by answering phone calls, returning calls, and most of all taking care of all my insurance needs. I highly recommend Nate and his team!"
Profile photo of Jim Carlton

Jim Carlton

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Carlton
"Friendly, responsive, very knowledgeable regarding my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Larina Blad

Larina Blad

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larina Blad
"Nate and his team, Nichole and Chris, are amazing to work with. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance team. Amazing!"
Profile photo of John Beaudette

John Beaudette

February 19, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by John Beaudette
"Nate and his team have always been helpful and kind when I need assistance. When we reviewed my coverages with Nate's staff we were able to appropriately change my coverage that saved me some much needed money. Thank you Nate and team for all that you do."
Profile photo of Joseph Farley

Joseph Farley

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Farley
"Just met with Nate today, he explains insurance in way my entire family could understand. He really works hard to get you the coverage needed and the discounts you deserve."
Profile photo of Jim Schaefer

Jim Schaefer

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Schaefer
"Nate and staff have always been very helpful and make everything as easy as possible. Adding a policy for a new vehicle or even removing one is a painless process. Each time I have had an incident with a vehicle or my house they help get the ball rolling very quickly. Couldn't ask for better service."
Profile photo of Becky Leer

Becky Leer

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Becky Leer
"Nate and his staff have always been helpful and professional! They are always available to answer questions or pop in for a quick question on a policy. I have been with Nate for years now and am very happy with his agency."
Profile photo of Robert Stacey

Robert Stacey

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Stacey
"Been with Nate for years, fast replies and great service."
Profile photo of kentonhines

kentonhines

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kentonhines
"Nate and his team have always been there for me and my family. Either helping out after an accident or helping us understand our policy and recommend what suits us well. Have never felt pressured working with Nate."
Profile photo of Megan Jaeger

Megan Jaeger

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Jaeger
"Nate and his team have always been helpful and quick to answer any questions by phone or email. They take the time to look into issues and figure out a way to solve the issue whatever it is. They also never miss a birthday or holiday card (all hand written too). They definitely care about their customers and never make it seem like we’re an inconvenience to them like some places do. Definitely recommend to anyone! Been with Nate over 10 years and don’t plan on leaving any time soon!"
Profile photo of Kyer Robinson

Kyer Robinson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyer Robinson
"Nate and team do a great job helping me find the right insurance products to fit our needs."
Profile photo of David Darnell

David Darnell

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Darnell
"Nate and his staff are thorough, professional and approachable. We appreciate the excellent service without pressure."
Profile photo of Janet James

Janet James

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janet James
"Nate Sandler's office is always very helpful with your insurance needs. You can count on them to assist you with any of your claims or questions you may have."
Profile photo of Jane Kennedy

Jane Kennedy

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Kennedy
"Nate and his team were very helpful after we suffered major damage to our house from Derecho. Nate helped us to get the help we needed to make repairs and get the claims processed. He is always just a phone call away."